Browse our Digital Catalog! Order Status Order toll free 1-844-276-2016
Order toll free 1-844-276-2018

Puffin Classics Deluxe Collection

# UM3432
Currently Unavailable
Revisit your favorite children's novels - and brighten any bookshelf! - with our beautiful Puffin Classics Deluxe Collection. Named for Puffin Books, the acclaimed children's publishing imprint of Britain's Penguin Books, this boxed set includes hardcover editions of six beloved classics - A Little Princess and The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett, Anne of Green Gables by L. M. Montgomery, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain, The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame, and Peter Pan by J. M. Barrie. The novels have been "dressed up" with illustrated cloth covers, in a rainbow of colors, giving new life to these wonderful old favorites. It's a heartfelt gift for budding young readers…or for young-at-heart bluestockings. (KG)
Go to top
Virtual Catalog