Browse our Digital Catalog! Order Status Order toll free 1-844-276-2016
Order toll free 1-844-276-2018

The Hardy Boys Adventures Collection

by Franklin W. Dixon
# UT4242
Member price
In Stock & Ready to Ship
Nancy Drew and the Hardy Boys have been solving crimes for more than ninety years, garnering generations of fans along the way. In 2013, new installments of both famed series were published, bringing Nancy, Frank, and Joe into the twenty-first century. The intrepid gumshoes have the benefit of smartphones and GPS…but their old-school deductive skills remain their most important investigative tools. Each boxed set contains the first ten books in the contemporary series, formatted for readers ages 8 to 12, but with the key characters and trademark curiosity that fans of all ages know and love. Boxed set of ten paperbacks. (KG)
Go to top
Virtual Catalog