The Max Tudor Mystery Series

The Max Tudor Mystery Series

G. M. Malliet Three paperbacks
#UJ0872 $46.97 $42.27 Members' Price: $39.92

In the close-knit English hamlet of Nether Monkslip, the biggest news in town is the arrival of Max Tudor, the handsome - and single! - new vicar with a shadowy past. But the swoon-fest is interrupted by the death, during the annual Harvest Fayre, of Wanda Batton- Smythe. The tyrannical head of the Nether Monkslip Women's Institute, Wanda certainly had plenty of enemies, but are any of the villagers really capable of murder? Using his skills as a former secret agent as well as his considerable charm, Max intends to find out. An intelligent and appealing sleuth, an entertaining cast of eccentric characters, and a lovely bucolic setting...Wicked Autumn makes a brilliantly compelling introduction to the delightful Max Tudor Series! We're offering the first three books in the series - Wicked Autumn, A Fatal Winter and Pagan Spring separately or together at a 10% discount. If you're like us, you'll fly through the first three books, and eagerly await the next installment from Agatha Award-winning author G. M. Malliet. (AG)

(UJ0872) The Max Tudor Mystery Series


No Longer Available

Go to top